heckofabecca:

Lady Arceptra, a witch, and Miss Rohondyl, her companion

characters © @isabelpsaroslunnen; art © me

This is really magnificent. It fuses the robe and gown influences pretty much just like I imagined, and I love that–well, you can see they’re getting their clothes from the same place while having completely polarized tastes, haha. Also Giva’s side-eye and Arceptra’s tiny sparkliness! And I really like Arceptra’s coiffure–extravagant but not ridiculous 😀

I never really thought of how Giva’s sleeves would work, but … while I initially was mostly “!!!!!!” at Arceptra’s gorgeousness, I really love what you did with Giva’s. Both prim and down-to-earth, which is exactly her 🙂

Leave a Reply

